R.E.M. : tracklist de ‘Collapse Into Now’


Nous vous l’annoncions, R.E.M. prépare actuellement son 15ème album studio. Intitulé ‘Collapse Into Now’, l’opus est produit par Jacknife Lee (Snow Patrol, U2) qui avait déjà travaillé sur ‘Accelerate’ en 2008. Eddie Vedder, Patti Smith et Peaches ont aussi participé à ce disque qui a été enregistré entre Portland, La Nouvelle Orleans, Nashville et Berlin.

La tracklist de l’album vient d’être dévoilée. Annoncé comme un retour aux sources pour R.E.M., le groupe devrait y proposer des ballades, des titres plus rapides ainsi que des compositions davantage rock. La sortie de ‘Collapse Into Now’ est annoncée pour le courant du printemps 2011.

Tracklisting de ‘Collapse Into Now’ :

1. ‘Discoverer’
2. ‘All The Best’
3. ‘Uberlin’
4. ‘Oh My Heart’
5. ‘It Happened Today’ (featuring Eddie Vedder)
6. ‘Every Day Is Yours To Win’
7. ‘Alligator Aviator Autopilot Antimatter’ (featuring Peaches)
8. ‘Walk It Back’
9. ‘Mine Smell Like Honey’
10. ‘That Someone Is You’
11. ‘Me, Marlon Brando, Marlon Brando and I’
12. ‘Blue’ (featuring Patti Smith)

2 réflexions au sujet de « R.E.M. : tracklist de ‘Collapse Into Now’ »

  1. I will immediately take hold of your rss as I can’t find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you’ve any? Please let me know in order that I may just subscribe. Thanks.

  2. I intended to make sure you put this very little remark so as to say thanks a lot the moment again just for the remarkable knowledge you have provided on this website. This is really extremely open-handed of you in giving easily all that some people might have distributed as an ebook to help make some bucks for themselves, most importantly considering that any person could possibly have tried it in the event you decided. The secrets additionally served like the fantastic way to be aware that other people online have the identical desire similar to mine to learn many more related to this matter. I am sure there are lots of more enjoyable opportunities ahead for those who read your site.

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée.